Giving it another go

First I just want to say that I will figure out this blogging issue I’ve been having. Sadly, since my last posting a chain of events made it impossible to maintain a blog. However, my wonderful Angels swept in and saved the day so to speak. Now, thanks to those Angels I am now able to pick up the cyber quill and write this blog again.

That being said, I’d also like to mention that I really have no idea what to blog about. Oh, I have more ideas than I care to count but honestly, I don’t know which one’s are best suited to my goal, wish ultimately is to build a readership with whom I can share all my stories with, a group of amazing people I can connect to.

So please bear with me as I work on figuring out where I want this blog to go. Below is a tentative daily topic list that may or may not change.

 Monday: I want to write about my weekly goals but as a writer and as a person. Plus anything else that pops into my head.

 Tuesday: I really want to start my interviews again but instead of just posting Agent Profiles I would like to also post interviews of Authors, Editors, and Bloggers. If you have a suggestion or would like to be interviewed please feel free to contact me.

 Wednesday: I would like to start a weekly review posting where I will review books, blogs, web sites or movies. Again if you would like to see a certain review please send me an e-mail.

 Thursday: I think I will leave this day open for a post about what’s going on in my life, recipes I’ve tried, places I’ve been to and any other life related post.

 Friday: I want to post a weekly short story or WIP chapter.

 Saturday: I will post a blog through the eyes of my two-year old telling the story of her life through her eyes.

 Sunday: Will most likely be for summing up my week.

 Thank you again for sticking with me! I love all my readers so I hope you’ll continue to stick it out with me as I figure this blog out.

 Write on writers of the world, write on!

About adsimons

I'm about to embark on the wonder journey of publishing. Come join me as I struggle to get it right, land an agent and get published. All while raising my daughter alone and fighting just to keep my head over water.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Giving it another go

  1. Pingback: I know, I’m sorry | The Leaking Quill

Leave a comment