The Frist Ever Bella Blog

This one’s for you, mom!

Mommy said I should help her out with her blogging thing, so here I am. My name is Issabella or Bella for short, and I’m two and half years old. I don’t have anything really important or enlightening to say so I’ll just show you the world through my eyes.

I got to spend the week with Richard so Mommy could heal from a big owie. At first it was a lot of fun. I got to play with a bunch of kids and it was great. But then I missed Mommy a lot. But she picked me up and I didn’t miss her any more. Her face was all puffy so I have to be careful not to squeeze her too hard. I hope she gets better soon.

Mommy says she’s really proud of me for using the big girl potty and if I’m a big girl all week we are going shopping for big girl panties. I try really hard to use the potty but some times I forget or I’m afraid to. But I’ll try really hard because I want the big girl panties with the Dinosaurs on them, so I’m going to try extra hard to be a big girl all week.

Mommy and me are planning a big surprise for my Nama but I’m not suppose to say anything about it. We are gong to set it up this weekend and Mommy said we get to make a big mess but then we have to clean up real pretty and smile big. I’ve been practicing my smile so I hope its pretty enough. But I didn’t tell you, okay, it’s suppose to be a big surprize!

About adsimons

I'm about to embark on the wonder journey of publishing. Come join me as I struggle to get it right, land an agent and get published. All while raising my daughter alone and fighting just to keep my head over water.
This entry was posted in Bella Blog and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Frist Ever Bella Blog

  1. Nama says:

    This is great keep it up Bella

Leave a Reply

