*Blink* *Blink*

Wow, it feels good to be back! And I am deeply sorry for such a long silence on my part. I hit an unexpected snag in my plans when I feel in love with the south and have only just now crawled out of my dark happy little bubble of vacation. Now that I’m back in the writing game, I’ll be posting more on this blog. Thank you to all who have stuck with me on this trip! I can’t wait to start posting and hearing from you again! And as always, Write on Writers of the Web, Write On!

About adsimons

I'm about to embark on the wonder journey of publishing. Come join me as I struggle to get it right, land an agent and get published. All while raising my daughter alone and fighting just to keep my head over water.
This entry was posted in So it starts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to *Blink* *Blink*

  1. Glad to see you’re still with us! 🙂

    The south does have some endearing qualities. I lived down south for a few years and loved most things about it, except where I lived. I think that if I had lived in any other city, I’d still be there. I look forward to reading your future posts and hope you’ll fill us in on your vacation adventures.

    Now, for the business part — did you get some fodder for your book?

Leave a Reply

