Update!

I am pleased to announce that The Leaking Quill will be hitting the road in just a week!

Over the next few days this site will be undergoing major renovations, and not just the smaller ones that have been going on. I will be putting up a map to track my trip across country, a fuller Bio, a detailed trip page, and a photo album.

The RV is coming along fast, updating photos will be posted by tomorrow morning. The walls are nearly painted, the floor is going down this afternoon, fabric changed out, new drapes and a state of art playroom for my daughter. (State of the art meaning, walls papered with coloring sheets, recessed play pit and uber comfy bed area.)

I am beyond excited!

About adsimons

I'm about to embark on the wonder journey of publishing. Come join me as I struggle to get it right, land an agent and get published. All while raising my daughter alone and fighting just to keep my head over water.
This entry was posted in RV, So it starts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

