Run, run run little questions.

So many things are running through my head right now.

What is a blog? Where is life going to take me next? What will this next test tell me? Why am I going blind? What needs to be done on my novel? What do I need to do in order to take this trip? Why did the chicken cross the road? What would happen if suddenly every cat in the world began acting like people? What is my daughter getting into now?

Yep, that sums me up this morning.

About adsimons

I'm about to embark on the wonder journey of publishing. Come join me as I struggle to get it right, land an agent and get published. All while raising my daughter alone and fighting just to keep my head over water.
This entry was posted in Fun Questions and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Run, run run little questions.

  1. Yup. I’ve got a lot of questions too! Sometimes the answers aren’t as important as the journey to knowledge.

    On another note…Since you’re a writer, we’d love to have you join us for Fiction Friday!
    http://thedomesticfringe.com/2011/05/06/fiction-friday-1-the-beginning/
    Hope to see you there!
    -FringeGirl

Leave a Reply

