Question on an idea

I have an idea I would like to bounce off all my wonderful readers.  (That’s you.)

Yesterday’s post, Dear Agent…., got me thinking about, well, Agents.  After I’ve researched them to the point I feel I have enough information, I draw up an Agent Profile on them.  These profile’s have normally been for my own personal use.  However, I’m tossing the idea of posting them on this blog to help others in their search for That Agent.  (With the permission from said Agent of course.)

I would post these once a week, probably on Wednesday, starting in about 2 to 3 weeks.  Depending on how quickly I can get permission.  Would you, my delightful readers, be interested?

These Profiles would consist of the basic information, links to their sites, and any fun tid-bits I was able to find.  And possibly a short interview with said Agent if they are willing.

Let me know if this is something you all would enjoy reading here.  And write on writers!

About adsimons

I'm about to embark on the wonder journey of publishing. Come join me as I struggle to get it right, land an agent and get published. All while raising my daughter alone and fighting just to keep my head over water.
This entry was posted in Fun Questions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Question on an idea

  1. Kim says:

    I think that’s a really good idea!

  2. That sounds like a great idea. Finding real agents is a lot of work, and it would be nice to have one site to find out some more of the fun personal tidbits about them that will make finding the best agent for you easier.

  3. adsimons says:

    Well, I’ll start really looking into this then. ^_^ It might take a few weeks to get it rolling, but I’ll keep you all up to date

Leave a Reply

