Surprises

Man, today has been one of those days.  I got more done that I expected, which is also nice.  I can call it a day early and spend some time with my daughter.  I also got one hell of a surprise that is still making my head spin.  My best friend from high school found me on facebook.  I’ve been looking for her for years and turns out so was she.  Today has been a great day and it’s looking like it’s going to be an even better night.  Go me!

About adsimons

I'm about to embark on the wonder journey of publishing. Come join me as I struggle to get it right, land an agent and get published. All while raising my daughter alone and fighting just to keep my head over water.
This entry was posted in Huh? and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

