Extra Juicy Juice please

Things are going very well. I’ll be starting a new project tonight, which I really can’t wait to get started. On Monday, I’ll be about to go to work in my new office and just knowing that has really gotten my fingers itching for a pen. Just last night my laptop returned from the dead, though all the files are gone. And, to top it all with whipped cream, I’m drinking the best cup of coffee! Rocket full with just enough cream to not bite back and just enough sugar to appeal to the inner child in me.

About adsimons

I'm about to embark on the wonder journey of publishing. Come join me as I struggle to get it right, land an agent and get published. All while raising my daughter alone and fighting just to keep my head over water.
This entry was posted in So it starts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Extra Juicy Juice please

  1. aarongraham says:

    LOL…I hate it when that happens! (When I lose files on my computer, that is. I love a good strong cup of coffee that slaps me in the face)

Leave a Reply

