Yummy word soup

After trudging through thousands of pages yesterday, I’ve decided that I have too many story ideas running around in my little head.  So, I’m going to polish and update the manuscripts I’ve already finished and submit those before starting another project.

I have a feeling, however, that this will only last a day or two before one idea pops into my mind, demanding that I write it.  In the mean time, I’m get to enjoy a lovely bowl of word soup.  ^_^

About adsimons

I'm about to embark on the wonder journey of publishing. Come join me as I struggle to get it right, land an agent and get published. All while raising my daughter alone and fighting just to keep my head over water.
This entry was posted in So it starts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

